Staff

Omaha

Administration

Donna L. Polk  PhD, MA, LMHP
Chief Executive Officer
dpolk-primm@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 202

Elise Emanuel
Director of Development & Compliance
eemanuel@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 220

Sam Shackelford Beck
Finance Manager
sbeck@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 217

Nancy McAndrews
HR/Finance Clerk
nmcandrews@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 207

Erica Bollinger
Administrative Assistant
ebollinger@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 218

Tom Cutler
I.S Manager
tculter@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 210

Sandra McKinney
Maintenance Specialist

Ted Harris
Executive Chef

Jean Watkins
Food Service Specialist

 

Darrell Wells
Transportation Specialist/Elders Program
dwells@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 212

 

Behavioral Health

Karen Foxx, LADC
Director of Behavioral Health
kfoxx@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 204

Dameon Gilfillan, LADC
Director of Transitional Living Program
dgilfillan@nuihc.com
402-614-1516

Kenneth Beau Boryca, PLADC, PLMHP
Inpatient Counselor
kboryca@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 208

Marvin O. McClarty Jr., PLADC
Inpatient Counselor
mmcclarty@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 206

William Harris, LADC
Outpatient Counselor
wharris@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 207

Buffy Bush, PLADC
ATR Case Manager
bbush@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 216
ATR Cell: 402-536-0396

Gayle Large
Behavioral Health Administrative Assistant
glarge@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 211

April Gladfelter
Client Service Specialist
agladfelter@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 222

Glennis Guerrero
Client Specialist
gguerrero@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 209

April Dostal
Client Specialist
adostal@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 209

Rosetta Crawford
Client Specialist
rcrawford@nuihc.com

Leon Grant
Client Specialist
lgrant@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 209

Carol Lott
Case Manager/Resident Manager
clott@nuihc.com
402-320-5315

 

Soaring Over Meth & Suicide (SOMS)

Anita Wisecup
Program Director
awisecup@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 219

V. Neal Manuel
Program Manager
vmanuel@nuihc.com402-346-0902 Ext: 205

Nicole Bergman
Program Coordinator (Protecting You/Protecting Me)
nicole@nuihc.com

Jennifer Walter
Program Assistant
jwalter@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 201

 

 

Lincoln

Medical Clinic

Dr. Linda Garcia-Dorta, M.D.
Medical Director
lgarcia@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Donna Manstedt, APRN
Clinic Manager
dmanstedt@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Megan Raabe, PA-C
Physician Assistant
mraabe@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Kristina Saunders, RN
Diabetes Educator/Public Health Nurse
ksaunders@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Lisa Truax, RN
Public Health Nurse
ltraux@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Brittany Batt, PLMHP, PCMSW
Social Worker
bbatt@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Ageda Montes De Oca, PEDS/DA
Clinic Supervisor
amontesdeoca@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Brenda Hohbein, CMA, AAMA
Medical Assistant
bhohbein@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Laura Ann Summer, CMA, AAMA
Medical Assistant
lsummer@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Rochelle Canby, CMA, AAMA
Medical Assistant
rcanby@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Dilma Dilbreen, CMA
CMA/Receptionist
ddilbreen@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Rachel Buck
Receptionist
rbuck@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Onie Alva
Transportation Specialist
oalva@nuihc.com
402-434-7177

Jorge Castillo
Billing Specialist
jcastillo@nuihc.com
402-434-7177