Staff

Donna L. Polk  PhD, MA, LMHP
Chief Executive Officer
Dpolk-primm@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 202

Sam Beck B.S
Finance Manager
sbeck@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 217

Nancy McAndrews
HR/Finance Clerk
nmcandrews@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 207

Erica Bollinger
Administrative Assistant
ebollinger@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 218

Tom Cutler B.A
I.S Manager
tculter@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 210

Darrell Wells
Transportation Specialist/Elders Program
|
dwells@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 212

Sandra McKinney
Maintenance Specialist

Karen Foxx LADC
Director of Behavioral Health
kfoxx@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 204

Gayle Large
Behavioral Health Administrative Assistant
glarge@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 211

Kenneth Beau Boryca    PLADC, PLMHP
Inpatient Counselor
kboryca@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 208

April Gladfelter
Client Service Specialist
agladfelter@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 222

Buffy Bush
ATR Specialist
bbush@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 216
ATR Cell: 402-714-2447

Glennis Guerrero
Client Specialist
gguerrero@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 209

Torrey Crawford MCJM
Inpatient Counselor
torrey@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 209

 April Dostal
Client Specialist
adostal@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 209

Leon Grant
Client Specialist
lgrant@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 209

Dameon Gilfillan PLADC
Transitional Living Program Manager
dgilfillan@nuihc.com
402-614-1516

Carol Lott
Case Manager/Resident Manager
clott@nuihc.com
402-320-5315

William Harris LADC
Outpatient Counselor
wharris@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 207

Marvin O. McClarty Jr. PLADC
Inpatient Counselor
mmcclarty@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 206

Anita Wisecup
Project Director
Soaring Over Meth and Suicide
awisecup@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 219

Jennifer Walter
Program Assistant
Soaring Over Meth and Suicide
jwalter@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 201

Rachael Brockway
Project Manager
Soaring Over Meth and Suicide
rbrockway@nuihc.com
402-346-0902 Ext: 205

 

Donna Manstedt, APRN,
Clinic Manager
Dmanstedt@nuihc.com
402-440-7040

Ageda Montes De Oca, PEDS/DA
Clinic Supervisor
amontesdeoca@nuihc.com
402-440-7040

Megan Raabe, PA-C
Physicians Assistant
mraabe@nuihc.com
402-440-7040

Onie Alva
Transportation Director
oalva@nuihc.com
402-440-7040

Jorge Castillo
Billing Specialist
jcastillo@nuihc.com
402-440-7040

Brenda Hohbein, CMA, AAMA
bhohbein@nuihc.com
402-440-7040